Brainfood Academy

Ambassador Program

Brainfood Academy has Deployed an Ambassador Program. This is for anyone to join in the Marketing and Promotions of our Education System.

We Have An Extensive Training Program. Please Connect With The Person That Referred You To Brainfood Academy And Attend Our Open House For Even More Details

5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST

We Have An Extensive Training Program. Please Connect With The Person That Referred You To Brainfood Academy And Attend Our Open House For Even More Details

We are looking for
Brand Ambassadors to:

Get Awareness to Parents to get a Parent Account to see and get connected with us.
Sharing our Education Solution with Communities Everywhere comes with its Rewards. We have a complete Ambassador Program.
To Share the Solution in Education that Brainfood Academy is to all Nations.
We conduct an “Open House” every Wednesday Evening for our Administration, Teachers and Ambassadors to connect on a Weekly Basis.
Brainfood Academy Teachers are also Brand Ambassadors for us. They are allowed to promote and build the Student Base and be Rewarded for Doing So. This and more is all explained in 1-on-1 training.